Ways to Create Time to Read

31 03 2016

7-ways-to-make-the-most-of-the-extra-hour-this-weekend-212 Ways to Sneak in Extra Reading Time

“Oh, I wish I could read, but I just don’t have the time.” Not have time to read? Unimaginable. “I want to read, but I never remember to bring my book with me.” Carrying a book around in your purse or wedging a paperback into your back pocket aren’t the most convenient ways of making sure you always have a book at the ready, but they worked for a really, really long time. These days, all you have to do is carry your phone around with you. It’s that easy.

There are no more excuses.  New ereading technology has made it easier than ever to squeeze in a little quality reading time, anytime and anyplace. For this giveaway, we asked you to share your tips for sneaking in extra reading time. Some of your responses were so obvious, I’m ashamed I never thought of them. Here are 12 ways to sneak in extra reading time (with examples!), as submitted by Riot Readers:

Read further for the suggestions @ Book Riot

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

